Monday, November 17, 2014

MusicWatch Blog: Classic Rock Group To 'Rock or Bust' Dec. 2nd

MusicWatch - #1 Internet Music Media Site

Classic Rock group AC/DC have released new single, "Rock or Bust," from their same titled new album out on December 2.  The previously made available track "Play Ball" will also be available on the 11 track release.  The studio release marks the band’s output since 2008’s hugely successful Black Ice music release.  For more information AC/DC.


Rock or Bust
  1. Rock or Bust
  2. Play Ball
  3. Rock The Blues Away
  4. Miss Adventure
  5. Dogs of War
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
  7. Hard Times
  8. Baptism By Fire
  9. Rock the House
  10. Sweet Candy
  11. Emission Control

1 comment:

  1. good article..
    high quality CD and DVD duplication and replication plus custom promotional merchandise
    high quality CDs, DVDs, t-shirts, hats and merch